she always said i was wasting my time on the internet

 

so i’ve been home this winter break and i’ve noticed my mom has been staying up really late every night and I CAUGHT HER you guys i caught her she found a website that has her Egyptian, Iranian, and Indian dramas and she watches them ALL night and last tonight i walked in on her and she explained it all to me (mind you this is The woman who my entire life has told me i’m wasting my time on the internet) and she was all like I DON’T KNOW WHAT’S WRONG WITH ME I CAN’T STOP WATCHING THEY’RE ALL HERE I CAN’T JUST WATCH ONE EPISODE AND BE DONE and i just started laughing at her and i gave her a hug and said you finally understand

stock-photo-4811279-internet-obsession

6 comments on “she always said i was wasting my time on the internet

Leave a Reply

