What kind of books do i like to read

hummm so money people  asked me this Q?  What kind of books do you like to read?

I love to read books that make me feel like I’m watching a movie. Books that make me wanna keep reading and never stop. I mostly read Romance stuff like the Note Book, Titanic and a Walk to Remember. I also like to read Comedy stuff like Madea and Men in Black. Sometimes i might read Realistic fiction or horror novels but i don’t like them that much. One of my all time favorite book is the Kite Runner. It’s one of those life changer books. Very dramatic and sad. Reading it was Worth it and i wish i could find another book like that again.

Leave a Reply

