compliments !!!!!!!!

images

I like getting obscure compliments from people.

What I mean is that when one of my friends says “your hair looks nice” or “I like your outfit”, its a nice thing to say, but it doesn’t really have any meaning. It doesn’t take much thought to like a person’s shirt.

But the compliments that really get me are the ones you don’t hear often — the occasional “I like the way your voice gets high when you’re happy” or “I like the way you write your f’s” — I just think its amazing when people notice the little things like that. You have to really care about someone to notice those little things. So when I hear those comments once in a blue moon, its just…nice.

55 comments on “compliments !!!!!!!!

  1. hahahah i just like when ppl really say something they mean it not just cuz they feel like saying it at the moment 🙂 thank u ..and no problem ^^

  2. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up and
    let you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.

    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

    • oh thanks for visiting it means alot to me 🙂 i just write stuff that i go through each day or anything that comes to my mind lol ^^

  3. Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m
    planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m
    looking for something completely unique.

    P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    • i’m using WordPress,and the back-grand pic it’s just a pic that i found in tumblr lol
      no no ur fine i would do the something if i liked something too ^^

    • i’m really sorry but i’m kind new to WordPress too and i’m not sure how most of the stuff work 😦 but i will try ask some blogger and see if they know it ..

  4. I have been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  5. Hi there! This post could not be written much better!

    Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this.
    I most certainly will send this post to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  6. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?

    Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks a lot

    • awww thanks…ummmmm yh i design it by myself since this is my own personal blog …and the back_grand pic i got that from Google 🙂

  7. It might sound weird but my browser doesn’t seem to be able to display your article rightly… It looks like a whole chunk of if is not correctly displayed and the layout of the page doesn’t appear to be right. Can you confirm that this post has been set up for Opera?

    • really well i’m not sure whats wrong ??? the other visitors always say that my blog layout is fun and cool maybe something is wrong with ur browser or something??

    • it’s my first time running a blog and i have this blog for 6 weeks now 🙂 i’m really glad to hear that i made running a blog look easy lol …but thank you so much!!!!!!

  8. We stumbled over here from a different website and thought I may as
    well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.

  9. My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But
    he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on several websites for about
    a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?

    Any help would be really appreciated!

    • i’m really sorry to say this but i have no idea ..this is the first blog that i’m using and i only have it for 6 weeks now so i got no idea how things work here so sorry 😦 i would be happy to help u but i need help myself lol

  10. You are so cool! I don’t believe I have read something like that before. So wonderful to find someone with a few unique thoughts on this subject matter. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

  11. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who
    was conducting a little research on this. And he in fact ordered me lunch because
    I found it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for
    the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this topic here on your website.

  12. Spot on with this write-up, I honestly believe
    this website needs a lot more attention.
    I’ll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the info!

  13. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website. Reading this information So i’m satisfied
    to exhibit that I have an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I came upon
    just what I needed. I such a lot unquestionably will make certain to do not forget this site and give
    it a glance regularly.

  14. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Studying this info So i am glad to express that I have an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I such a lot definitely will make certain to do not put out of your mind this web site and give it a look regularly.

  15. Hi there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say
    I really enjoy reading through your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?
    Thanks for your time!

  16. Wonderful blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring
    writers? I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or
    go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any suggestions? Many thanks!

  17. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on numerous
    websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.

    I have heard very good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

Leave a comment